New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HappyMatt

Male (35) looking for Male Burridge, England, United Kingdom

Hey! I'm a caring, dependable guy looking for someone decent with a good sense of humour to have adventures with, just curl up with a film, or lament about how the Daily Mail is contributing to the state of the world as it is.

Someone who loves Disneyland/world would be a big bonus ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican
Attends churchTwice a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
Height185 cm
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFinancial reporting manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Ambient
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Comic, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness