New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I believe in love and in monogamy

Male (29) looking for Male Girtford, England, United Kingdom

Hi everyone! I’m 27 and I work as a geriatric specialist nurse. Originally from the Philippines , I’m now living and working in Cambridge.
My interests include science, performing arts, animals and farming, writing, reading (fiction and biographies) and social media.
I’m on IG as deanvillarante.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical, Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone who shares the same faith, values and ambitions

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Extreme sports, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking