New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Peter

I'm a 53 year old gay Christian looking for a gay Christian of a similar age.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bethel Church Northwich

Appearance

Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMatch of the Day, Coranation Street, Counntryfile and Peter Kay's Car Share.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Great Escape, The Italian Job and Zulu.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Eagles, Fleetwood Mac and Dire Straits.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Jack Teacher books by Lee Child.
Idea of funGoing out for meals, watching local bands and staying in and relaxing with a glass of wine.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing up in a hot air balloon to hopefully cure my fear of heights.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a gay male Christian with similar views to me, initially for friendship then hopefully a long term relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA dry sense of humour. Somebody who doesn't take themselves to seriously. Likes to go out meals, but also staying in and just chilling out.
On the first dateGo to a quiet pub for a meal.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Rugby
Favorite teamChester FC.
Favorite college teamNone